Raconte mon histoire | Équipe
668
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-668,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

 

ROBERT BOUBLIL

Author and producer

 


Born in 1945, he has lived and studied in Paris, and spent most of his professional carrer in the financial sector. Self-educated sculptor, he has created more than 300 works using all types of material, and exhibited his art in renowned places in Paris, Brussels and Luxembourg. Since 2007, he has written poetry and novels. His first novel, «Le Château de l’Errant», was published in 2012 (Ed. Société des Ecrivains). «You, Tell my Story», adapted from his eponym poem, is his first work of filmed poetry.


 

GREGORY SCHEPARD

Director

 


French and American director, Gregory started with documentaries. He spent several years working in Latin America, where he directed two feature documentaries on presidential elections in Bolivia and Paraguay («Bolivian Voices», 2007, and «God Bless Paraguay», 2011). Little by little his work evolved, and he directed short documentaries with a more fictional and poetic approach, such as «Caught in Flight» (Cuba, 2012) or «Soul of Change, Manoj Kumar» (India, 2015). «You, Tell my Story» is his first fiction short film.


FRANÇOIS COMBIN

Director


Graduated in management at Paris-Dauphine and in Cultural project direction at the Sorbonne, François Combin has founded the company Urubu Films in 2006. In his numerous collaborations with the Perrotin Gallery and the Espace Culturel Louis Vuitton, he met and filmed more than 300 contemporary artists, directing portraits showing their singularity, and how they question our world, our history and society. Today, François is interested by artistic fields as diverse as architecture, with his film «Architectones by Xavier Veilhan», and dance, with his project «The Dancer and the Container». «You, Tell my Story» is his first filmic encounter with poetry.


PHILIPPE TORRETON

Voice


Previously Principal of the Comédie Française, Philippe Torreton is one of the most recognized actors in French cinema. Cesar for best actor in 1997 with the eponym part in «Capitaine Conan» by Bertrand Tavernier, he has acted in more than thirty films and nearly forty theatrical productions. His charisma and talent have led him to interpret characters such as «Cyrano de Bergerac» by Dominique Pitoiser, performance for which he was given the Molière for best actor in public theater in 2014. His commitment as an actor reflects in his political engagement, and gives to his interpretation of the poem in the film «You, Tell my Story» great emotional strength.


 

BORIS BOUBLIL

Music

 


Born in 1980, graduated from the American School of Modern Music of Paris in 2002, he mainly focuses on writing and arranging. But his taste for live music has led him to perform as side man on guitar and keyboards for musicians such as Dominique A, Robi, Kent, Greg Gilg, Bertrand Belin, Mathieu Chedid and Peter Von Poehl. Passionate with large bands, he collaborated with various big orchestras such as Le Sacre du Tympan or Surnaturel Orchestra, for which he has been a composer since 2003.

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu

Raconte mon histoire | Équipe
409
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-409,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

ROBERT BOUBLIL

Auteur et producteur


Né en 1945, il a vécu depuis son plus jeune âge à Paris, il y a fait ses études et mené l’essentiel de sa carrière professionnelle dans le secteur financier. Sculpteur autodidacte, il a créé plus de trois cents oeuvres dans tous types de matériaux, et réalisé une douzaine d’expositions dans des lieux prestigieux à Paris, Bruxelles et Luxembourg. Depuis 2007, il écrit des textes (fables, poèmes, nouvelles…). Son premier roman, «Le Chateau de l’Errant», a été publié en 2012 (Ed. Société des Ecrivains). «Raconte mon Histoire», tiré du poème éponyme écrit en 2015, est son premier essai de poésie filmée.


GREGORY SCHEPARD

Réalisateur


Réalisateur franco-américain, Grégory a commencé par le documentaire. Il a beaucoup travaillé en Amérique latine, où il a notamment réalisé deux documentaires longs sur des élections présidentielles en Bolivie et au Paraguay («La Voie d’un peuple», 2007, et «Dieu bénisse le Paraguay», 2011). Peu à peu son travail évolue, et il réalise des courts métrages documentaires avec une approche de plus en plus fictionnelle et poétique, comme dans ses films «Attrapés au vol» (Cuba, 2012) ou encore «Soul of Change , Manoj Kumar» (Inde, 2015). «Raconte mon Histoire» et son premier court-métrage de fiction.


 

 

FRANÇOIS COMBIN

Réalisateur

 

 


Diplômé de Paris-Dauphine en gestion et de la Sorbonne en direction de projets culturels, François Combin a fondé en 2006 la société de production Urubu Films. Au cours de ces nombreuses collaborations avec la Galerie Perrottin et l’Espace culturel Louis Vuitton, il a rencontré et filmé près de 300 artistes contemporains réalisant des portraits montrant leur singularité et comment ceux-ci questionnent notre monde, notre histoire et notre place sociale. Aujourd’hui, il s’intéresse à des pratiques artistiques diverses telles que l’architecture avec son film «Architectones by Xavier Veilhan» ou encore la danse avec Satchie Noro dans «La Danseuse et le container». «Raconte mon Histoire» est sa première rencontre filmique avec la poésie.


 

 

PHILIPPE TORRETON

Voix

 

 


Ancien sociétaire de la Comédie Française, Philippe Torreton est l’un des grands du cinéma français actuel. César du meilleur acteur en 1997 pour le rôle-titre dans «Capitaine Conan» de Bertrand Tavernier, il a joué dans plus de trente longs-métrages et près de quarante oeuvres théâtrales. Son charisme et son talent l’ont mené a interpréter des rôles comme «Cyrano de Bergerac» de Dominique Pitoiset, rôle pour lequel il obtient le Molière du meilleur acteur dans un spectacle de théâtre public en 2014. Son engagement d’acteur se reflète dans son engagement politique, et donne à son interprétation du poème de «Raconte mon Histoire» une grande force émotionnelle.


 

BORIS BOUBLIL

Musique

 


Né en 1980, diplômé en 2002 de l’American School of Modern Music de Paris, il s’oriente principalement vers l’écriture et l’arrangement. Mais son goût pour le spectacle vivant le conduit aussi à accompagner, aux claviers et à la guitare, de nombreux chanteurs tels que : Dominique A, Robi, Kent, Greg Gilg, Bertrand Belin, Matthieu Chedid, et Peter von Poehl. Passionné par les formations larges, il a joint ses talents à plusieurs grands orchestres tels que le Sacre du Tympan et plus récemment Surnatural Orchestra dont il compte parmi des compositeurs depuis 2003.

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu